325 Rabro Dr, Hauppauge, NY 11788  |  Call Us Today: (631) 582-5900  |  Quick Quote

Phone: 631.582.5900 | 631.870.0934

Fax: 631.582.9520

Email: info@youngequipmentsales.com

Brian Burke

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operations Officer
brian@youngequipmentsales.com

Jamie Cipollina

Gymnasium Equipment Division
jamie@youngequipmentsales.com

Adam Cole

Director of Theatre Services
adam@YesTheatrical.com

Marci Gershel

Business Development, New York City
marci@youngequipmentsales.com

Ed Kear

Director of Education Facilities Solutions
Account Leader
ed@youngequipmentsales.com

John Kubichko

Director of Casework
john@youngequipmentsales.com

Rick LaLuna

Westchester Sales & Business Development
rick@youngequipmentsales.com

Randi Ruple

Associate Director of School Furnishings
randi@youngequipmentsales.com

Dennis Schwandtner

Director of Service and Repairs
dennis@youngequipmentsales.com

Marlene Young

Long Island Business Development
marlene@youngequipmentsales.com

Rich Young

Founder and Chief Executive Officer
rich@youngequipmentsales.com

FOR CAREER OPPORTUNITIES OR TO REQUEST A COMPLIMENTARY QUOTE, PLEASE CONTACT US AT 631-582-5900 OR INFO@YOUNGEQUIPMENTSALES.COM